The Wood Floors - Act Of God​​



Act One:

Jesus, Your Body

Michael Row The Boat You Whore

So Glad I Found You

Solitary Altar(ed) Man

Not Going To Hell

Defrocked, Mocked, and De-Cocked

Highway 91 Revisited

​Act Two:

Take Care Of The Jew

Babies and Jesus

Miraculous Birth

Immaculate Conception

All Along The Church's Watchtower

Oh, Jesus Christ

Battle Of  Wills



Click hereto watch our performance and interview on WEMF Radio's The Underbelly

The Wood Floors - Unscathed: Live at The Midway Cafe

​Release Date: 11/15/2019

The Wood Floors - For Mature Audiences Only: Live at Maggy's Lounge

Release Date: 11/22/2019

To ensure brainwashing utilize headphones 

The Wood Floors